21.com Casino: 100 Free Spins – No Deposit Bonus (2022)

Registration offer. No Deposit Required. 10 Free Spins for 10 Days. Available on Vampires vs Wolves slot. Free Spins are available for 24 hours. Bonus has 50x play-through requirement. Max. win from the bonus is €/$/£250. Gamble responsibly. T&C Apply.

Get Bonus
21.com Casino

How to claim the bonus?

To get a No Deposit Bonus in the 21.com Casino, you just need to register a fresh account. Once you’re done with sign up procedure, navigate to your personal account settings and you’ll then find the bonus here. Activate it, and then The Casino will credit you Free Spins on the popular “Vampires vs Wolves” video slot.

You must keep in mind that all winnings paid from this bonus will be subjected to X50 wager. Wagering requirement must be completed in the first place; when it is removed, you’ll be able to withdraw €/$250.

Bonus Details

  • Amount: 100 Free Spins
  • Wagering: 50x
  • Valid for: New Players Only
  • Bonus code: Not Required
  • Expire: Each set of free spins is valid for 24 hours
  • Max. cash out: €/$ 250
  • Max. bet allowed: €/$ 5
  • Required deposit: Not Required
  • Available hollywood sports book: “Vampires vs Wolves” video slot
  • Other terms: Free spins will be credited in a set of 10 spins for 10 days
Restricted Countries

Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Australia, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Benin, Bolivia, Bosnia, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Congo (Democratic Republic of), Côte d’Ivoire, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Democratic People’s Republic of Korea, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gambia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Guadeloupe Guam, Guernsey, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Hong Kong, India, Iran, Iraq, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Jersey, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Macao, Madagascar, Mali, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritius, Mongolia, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Northern Mariana Islands, Pakistan, Palestine, Panama, Paraguay, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Russia, Senegal, Serbia, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, The Bahamas, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States Minor Outlying Islands, United States of America, Uruguay, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vietnam, Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands (US), Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe;