KatsuBet Casino: 20 Free Spins – No Deposit Bonus (2022)

Registration offer. No Deposit Required. 20 Free Spins to use on the “Hawaii Cocktails” video slot provided by BGaming. Bonus will be subjected to x50 turn-over requirement. Max. cash out is €/$50. Use the bonus code “KIWI20” to activate. Gamble responsibly. T&C Apply.

Get Bonus
KatsuBet Casino

KatsuBet Casino No Deposit Bonus: How to claim?

Today we’re going to share another exclusive No Deposit Bonus, this time available in the KatsuBet Casino! Continue to the casino site by clicking on “Get Bonus” button, register an account and then claim the promo code “KIWI20” in your personal profile. After that, you will receive 20 Free Spins for “Hawaii Cocktails” video slot (BGaming).

To withdraw any winnings associated with this bonus, you will need to wager them at least 50 times. Bonus duration is 7 days, so please make sure to cover the bonus in time.

Bonus Details

  • Amount: 20 Free Spins
  • Wagering: x50
  • Valid for: New Players Only
  • Bonus code: KIWI20
  • Expire: Within 7 days
  • Max. cash out: €/$50
  • Max. bet allowed: €/$ 5 when wagering
  • Required deposit: Not Required
  • Available hollywood sports book: “Hawaii Cocktails” video slot developed by BGaming
  • Other terms: This bonus is exclusive, so please make sure to register in the casino via the link we provide (click on “Get Bonus” button)

Restricted Countries

Russia (RU), Democratic People’s Republic of Korea (KP), Islamic Republic of Iran (IR), Algeria (DZ), Ecuador (EC), Indonesia (ID), Myanmar (MM), Afghanistan (AF), Angola (AO), Cambodia (KH), Guyana (GY), Iraq (IQ), Kuwait (KW), Lao People’s Democratic Republic (LA), Namibia (NA), Nicaragua (NI), Pakistan (PK), Panama (PA), Papua New Guinea (PG), Sudan (SD), Lithuania (LT), Latvia (LV), Syrian Arab Republic (SY), Uganda (UG), Yemen (YE), Zimbabwe (ZW), Israel (IL), Hong Kong (HK), Philippines (PH), Taiwan (TW), Singapore (SG), United Kingdom (GB), Italy (IT), Spain (ES), France (FR), Romania (RO), Bulgaria (BG), Estonia (EE), Portugal (PT), Mexico (MX), Ukraine (UA), Malaysia (MY), Bangladesh (BD), Albania (AL), Georgia (GE), Thailand (TH), Nepal (NP), United Arab Emirates (AE), Hungary (HU), Poland (PL), India (IN), Slovakia (SK), Kazakhstan (KZ), Vietnam (VN), Bahrain (BH), Egypt (EG), Oman (OM), Palestine, State of (PS), Mongolia (MN), Benin (BJ), Botswana (BW), Burundi (BI), Cameroon (CM), Cape Verde (CV), Chad (TD), Comoros (KM), Djibouti (DJ), Equatorial Guinea (GQ), Eritrea (ER), Ethiopia (ET), Germany, Gambia (GM), Ghana (GH), Guinea (GN), Guinea-Bissau (GW), Côte d’Ivoire (CI), Kenya (KE), Lesotho (LS), Liberia (LR), Republic of Moldova (MD), Madagascar (MG), Malawi (MW), Mali (ML), Mauritania (MR), Morocco (MA), Mozambique (MZ), Niger (NE), Nigeria (NG), Rwanda (RW), Sao Tome and Principe (ST), Senegal (SN), Seychelles (SC), Sierra Leone (SL), Somalia (SO), South Sudan (SS), Swaziland (SZ), United Republic of Tanzania (TZ), Togo (TG), Tunisia (TN), Zambia (ZM), Greece (GR), Mauritius (MU), Slovenia (SI), Croatia (HR), Bosnia and Herzegovina (BA), Republic of Macedonia (MK), Montenegro (ME), Belarus (BY), Sweden (SE), Finland (FI), Serbia (RS), Belgium (BE), Serbia (RS), Czech Republic (CZ)