NightRush Casino: 10 Free Spins – No Deposit Bonus (2022)

Registration offer. No Deposit Required. 10 Free Spins to use on the “Book of Dead” video slot by Play’N GO. Bonus will be tied to x45 wager. Max. cash out is capped at €/$50. Exclusive for our portal visitors only. Gamble responsibly. T&C Apply.

Get Bonus
NightRush Casino


How to claim the bonus?

Open a new account in the NightRush Casino through the referral link accessible on our website, and upon successful registration you will be rewarded with 10 No Deposit Free Spins! The bonus will be activated and credited to your account instantly, you just need to redeem Free Spins by launching qualifying game – “Book of Dead” video slot developed by Play’N GO.

Winnings from Free Spins will be paid to your account balance with X45 turn-over requirement, and you must met this criteria within 7 days, otherwise the bonus will be cancelled. Max. win cap is €/$ 50.

Bonus Details

  • Amount: 10 Free Spins
  • Wagering: 45x
  • Valid for: New Players Only
  • Bonus code: Not Required
  • Expire: Within 7 days
  • Max. cash out: €/$ 50
  • Max. bet allowed: €/$ 5
  • Required deposit: Not Required
  • Available hollywood sports book: “Book of Dead” video slot developed by Play’N GO
  • Other terms: The bonus is exclusive for new players that register in the casino through the link available on our website (e.g by clicking on “Get Bonus” button)
Restricted Countries

Afghanistan, Anguilla, Australia, Belgium, Czech Republic, Lithuania, Estonia, Israel, Iran, France and its overseas territories (Guadeloupe, Martinique, French Guiana, Réunion, Mayotte, St. Martin, French Polynesia, Wallis and Futuna, New Caledonia), Italy, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States of America, Gibraltar, Jersey, Greece, China, Jamaica, Cambodia, Iraq, Syria, Myanmar, Lao PDR, Angola, Cape Verde, Paraguay, Macau, Hong Kong, Albania, Pakistan, Lebanon, Cote D’Ivoire, Guatemala, Uganda, Panama, Zimbabwe, Mauritius, Nicaragua, Yemen, Central African Republic, Sudan, Liberia, Cayman Islands, Somalia, Republic of the Congo, Democratic Republic of the Congo, North Korea, Eritrea, Haiti, Sierra Leone, Ethiopia, South Sudan, Burkina Faso, Libya, Mali, Barbados, Rwanda, Norway